If you don't want a message to stay in your Trash for 30 days, you can permanently delete it.
- Open Gmail.
- On the left side of the page, click More Trash.
- To delete a single message, open the message and click Delete forever.
- To delete all messages in your trash, click Empty Trash now.
No comments:
Post a Comment